Das Diacron-Team

Bulgarien

Diacron Consultants EOOD

Fl. 4 – Office 11
165A Tzar Boris III Blvd
1618 - Sofia

Fl. 3 – Office 41
Str. Knyaz Alexander No 42
4000 - Plovdiv

Petya Zheleva
Partner
p.zheleva@diacrongroup.com

Petya Zheleva
Partner
p.zheleva@diacrongroup.com


China

Diacron Business Consulting Co., Ltd

Unit 2010 – 2011
360 Chang Shou Road
200060 - Shanghai

Alessandro Fammilume
General Manager
a.fammilume@diacrongroup.com

Alessandro Fammilume
General Manager
a.fammilume@diacrongroup.com


Hong Kong (China)

Diacron Business Consulting (HK) Limited

Room 511, 5/F,
Chinachem Golden Plaza,
77 Mody Road, TST East,
Hong Kong SAR

Luca Avanzini
General Manager
l.avanzini@diacrongroup.com

Luca Avanzini
General Manager
l.avanzini@diacrongroup.com


Indien

Diacron Consultants India Private Limited

R4, Jeevan Apartment

Kashinath Dhuru Marg, Dadar (W)

400028, Mumbai

Davide Bellino

Davide Bellino
Business Development Manager Indien
d.bellino@diacrongroup.com

Davide Bellino
Business Development Manager Indien
d.bellino@diacrongroup.com


Schweiz

Diacron Suisse SA

Via Serafino Balestra 27
6900 - Lugano

Alpenstrasse 16
6300 - Zug

Alberto Re
General Manager
a.re@diacrongroup.com

Alberto Re
General Manager
a.re@diacrongroup.com


Singapuren

Diacron Business Consulting Pte Ltd

Suntec, Tower 5
#03-01, Beach Road 11, Crasco Building              189675 - Singapur

Caterina Santi
General Manager
c.santi@diacrongroup.com

Caterina Santi
General Manager
c.santi@diacrongroup.com


Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Diacron Consultants DMCC

Office 203, Swiss Tower, Cluster Y, Jumeirah Lakes Towers
PO Box 7042 - Dubai

Lorenzo Bagnoli
Partner
l.bagnoli@diacrongroup.com

Lorenzo Bagnoli
Partner
l.bagnoli@diacrongroup.com


Vereinigtes Königreich

Diacron Limited

Northern & Shell Building
10, Lower Thames Street
8th Floor
EC3R 6AF - London

Antonio Boccia
General Manager
a.boccia@diacrongroup.com

Antonio Boccia
General Manager
a.boccia@diacrongroup.com


USA

Diacron USA LLC

Suite 1904
50 Broad Street
8th Floor
10004 - New York

Pietro Farina
Consultant
p.farina@diacrongroup.com

Pietro Farina
Consultant
p.farina@diacrongroup.com


Thailand

Diacron Business Consulting (Thailand) Limited

Office 3334, Level 33, Interchange 21
No. 399 Sukhumvit Road
Klongtoey Nua, Wattana
10110 Bangkok, Thailand

Davide Bellino

Davide Bellino
General Manager
d.bellino@diacrongroup.com

Davide Bellino
General Manager
d.bellino@diacrongroup.com