Diacron Team

Bulgaria

Diacron Consultants EOOD

Fl. 4 – Office 11
165A Tzar Boris III Blvd
1618 - Sofia

Fl. 3 – Office 41
Str. Knyaz Alexander No 42
4000 - Plovdiv

Petya Zheleva
Partner
p.zheleva@diacrongroup.com

Petya Zheleva
Partner
p.zheleva@diacrongroup.com


China

Diacron Business Consulting Co., Ltd

Unit 2010 – 2011
360 Chang Shou Road
200060 - Shanghai

Alessandro Fammilume
General Manager
a.fammilume@diacrongroup.com

Alessandro Fammilume
General Manager
a.fammilume@diacrongroup.com


Hong Kong (China)

Diacron Business Consulting (HK) Limited

Unit 11, 5/F, Chinachem Golden Plaza, 77 Mody Road,
Tsim Sha Tsui East,
Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR

Danilo Nicolotti
General Manager
d.nicolotti@diacrongroup.com

Danilo Nicolotti
General Manager
d.nicolotti@diacrongroup.com


India

Diacron Consultants India Private Limited

Level 16 D - Wing, Trade World Towers, Kamala Mills
Lower Parel
400013 - Mumbai

Davide Bellino

Davide Bellino
Business Development Manager EAU & India
d.bellino@diacrongroup.com

Davide Bellino
Business Development Manager EAU & India
d.bellino@diacrongroup.com


Singapore

Diacron Business Consulting Pte Ltd

Unit 1502, The Octagon
105 Cecil Street
069534 - Singapore

Leonardo Valsesia
General Manager
l.valsesia@diacrongroup.com

Leonardo Valsesia
General Manager
l.valsesia@diacrongroup.com


Switzerland

Diacron Suisse SA

Via Serafino Balestra 27
6900 - Lugano

Alpenstrasse 16
6300 - Zug

Alberto Re
General Manager
a.re@diacrongroup.com

Alberto Re
General Manager
a.re@diacrongroup.com


United Arab Emirates

Diacron Consultants DMCC

Office 203, Swiss Tower
Cluster Y
Jumeirah Lakes Towers
PO Box 7042 - Dubai

Lorenzo Bagnoli
Partner
l.bagnoli@diacrongroup.com

Lorenzo Bagnoli
Partner
l.bagnoli@diacrongroup.com


United Kingdom

Diacron Limited

Northern & Shell Building
10, Lower Thames Street
8th Floor
EC3R 6AF - London

Jalal Nasri
General Manager
j.nasri@diacrongroup.com

Jalal Nasri
General Manager
j.nasri@diacrongroup.com


United States

Diacron USA LLC

Suite 1904
50 Broad Street
8th Floor
10004 - New York

Richard Nava
Director
r.nava@diacrongroup.com

Richard Nava
Director
r.nava@diacrongroup.com