Il Team Diacron

Bulgaria

Diacron Consultants EOOD

Fl. 4 – Office 11
165A Tzar Boris III Blvd
1618 - Sofia

Fl. 3 – Office 41
Str. Knyaz Alexander No 42
4000 - Plovdiv

Petya Zheleva
Partner
p.zheleva@diacrongroup.com

Petya Zheleva
Partner
p.zheleva@diacrongroup.com


Cina

Diacron Business Consulting Co., Ltd

Unit 2010 – 2011
360 Chang Shou Road
200060 - Shanghai

Alessandro Fammilume
General Manager
a.fammilume@diacrongroup.com

Alessandro Fammilume
General Manager
a.fammilume@diacrongroup.com


Emirati Arabi Uniti

Diacron Consultants DMCC

Swiss Tower, Office 203
Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Cluster Y
7042 - Dubai

Lorenzo Bagnoli
Partner
l.bagnoli@diacrongroup.com

Lorenzo Bagnoli
Partner
l.bagnoli@diacrongroup.com


Hong Kong

Diacron Hong Kong Limited

Unit 05, 20th Floor, CRE Centre
889 Chang Sha Wan Road
Lai Chi Kok, Kowloon

Danilo Nicolotti
General Manager
d.nicolotti@diacrongroup.com

Danilo Nicolotti
General Manager
d.nicolotti@diacrongroup.com


India

Diacron Consultants India Private Limited

Level 16 D - Wing, Trade World Towers, Kamala Mills, Lower Parel
400013 - Mumbai

Davide Bellino

Davide Bellino
Business Development Manager EAU & India
d.bellino@diacrongroup.com

Davide Bellino
Business Development Manager EAU & India
d.bellino@diacrongroup.com


Svizzera

Diacron Suisse SA

Via Serafino Balestra 27
6900 - Lugano

Geibelstrasse 40
8037 - Zurigo

Alberto Re
General Manager
a.re@diacrongroup.com

Alberto Re
General Manager
a.re@diacrongroup.com


Regno Unito

Diacron Limited

Northern & Shell Building
10, Lower Thames Street
8th Floor
EC3R 6AF - Londra

Stefano Palmerini
General Manager
s.palmerini@diacrongroup.com

Stefano Palmerini
General Manager
s.palmerini@diacrongroup.com


Stati Uniti

Diacron USA LLC

Suite 1904
50 Broad Street
8th Floor
10004 - New York

Ludovico Bongini
Partner
l.bongini@diacrongroup.com

Ludovico Bongini
Partner
l.bongini@diacrongroup.com