Il Team Diacron

Bulgaria

Diacron Consultants EOOD

Fl. 4 – Office 11
165A Tzar Boris III Blvd
1618 - Sofia

Fl. 3 – Office 41
Str. Knyaz Alexander No 42
4000 - Plovdiv

Petya Zheleva
Partner
p.zheleva@diacrongroup.com

Petya Zheleva
Partner
p.zheleva@diacrongroup.com


Cina

Diacron Business Consulting Co., Ltd

Unit 2010 – 2011
360 Chang Shou Road
200060 - Shanghai

Alessandro Fammilume
General Manager
a.fammilume@diacrongroup.com

Alessandro Fammilume
General Manager
a.fammilume@diacrongroup.com


Emirati Arabi Uniti

Diacron Consultants DMCC

Ufficio 203, Swiss Tower
Cluster Y
Jumeirah Lakes Towers
PO Box 7042 - Dubai

Lorenzo Bagnoli
Partner
l.bagnoli@diacrongroup.com

Lorenzo Bagnoli
Partner
l.bagnoli@diacrongroup.com


Hong Kong (Cina)

Diacron Business Consulting (HK) Limited

Room 511, 5/F,
Chinachem Golden Plaza,
77 Mody Road, TST East,
Hong Kong SAR

Luca Avanzini
General Manager
l.avanzini@diacrongroup.com

Luca Avanzini
General Manager
l.avanzini@diacrongroup.com


India

Diacron Consultants India Private Limited

Level 16 D - Wing, Trade World Towers, Kamala Mills
Lower Parel
400013 - Mumbai

Davide Bellino

Davide Bellino
Business Development Manager India
d.bellino@diacrongroup.com

Davide Bellino
Business Development Manager India
d.bellino@diacrongroup.com


Regno Unito

Diacron Limited

Northern & Shell Building
10, Lower Thames Street
8th Floor
EC3R 6AF - Londra

Antonio Boccia
General Manager
a.boccia@diacrongroup.com

Antonio Boccia
General Manager
a.boccia@diacrongroup.com


Singapore

Diacron Business Consulting Pte Ltd

Suntec, Tower 5
5 Temasek Blvd, level 17
038985 - Singapore

Caterina Santi
General Manager
c.santi@diacrongroup.com

Caterina Santi
General Manager
c.santi@diacrongroup.com


Stati Uniti

Diacron USA LLC

Suite 1904
50 Broad Street
8th Floor
10004 - New York

Richard Nava
Director
r.nava@diacrongroup.com

Richard Nava
Director
r.nava@diacrongroup.com


Svizzera

Diacron Suisse SA

Via Serafino Balestra 27
6900 - Lugano

Alpenstrasse 16
6300 - Zugo

Alberto Re
General Manager
a.re@diacrongroup.com

Alberto Re
General Manager
a.re@diacrongroup.com


Thailandia

Diacron Business Consulting (Thailand) Limited

284 Soi Sukhumvit 16
Klongtoey 10110
Bangkok, Thailandia

Davide Bellino

Davide Bellino
General Manager
d.bellino@diacrongroup.com

Davide Bellino
General Manager
d.bellino@diacrongroup.com